## ILLINOIS ELECTION CODE MARSHALL COUNTY- 2018

(10 IL CS) the Chairman of each county committee shall within ten days after the organization, forward to the State Board of Elections, the names and post office addresses of the officers precinct committeemen and representative committeemen elected by his political party.

## **DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE**

OFFICE	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY	TELEPHONE	STARTED
County	Henry W. Gauwitz Jr.	1317 Fourth St	Lacon, 61540	309-253-8965	
Chairman					

## PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN (INCLUDING PRECINCT AND TOWNSHIP)

	PRECINCT COMMITT	EEMEN ( INCLUDING PR	ECINCT AND TOWN	NSHIP)	
Bell Plain					
Bennington 1					
Bennington 2					
Evans 1					
Evans 2					
Henry 1					
Henry 2					
Hopewell					
Lacon 1	Earl Sheets	417 S Broad PO Box 22	Lacon, 61540	309-246-2253	Appt 2006
Lacon 2	Henry W. Gauwitz Jr.	1317 Fourth St	Lacon, 61540	309-253-8965	Elected 2018
LaPrairie					
Richland					
Roberts					
Saratoga					
Steuben					
Whitefield					
Registrars =*		OFFICERS			
Vice-Chrm					

Secretary Treasurer