2022 Ordinances & Resolutions

1/13/22 #22-1 Approve resolution for maintenance under the Illinois Highway code for MFT	
#22-2 Approve County engineer salary	
#22-2A Go into Executive Session	
#22-3 Approve County Clerk and Recorder report	
#22-4 Approve Resolution Awarding bid for Courthouse Main West Entry Stairs-Otto Baum	
2/10/22 #22-5 Approve Supplemental Preliminary Engineering Agreement for Camp Grove	
#22-6 Approve Intergovernmental Agreement between MC and Village of LaRose	
#22-7 Approve request for County Aid Twp Bridge Proj #704	
#22-8 Approve to submit a letter to NCICG to support City of Lacon	
#22-9 Re-appoint Tyler Bogner to ETSB; 3-Yr. term	
#22-10 Appoint Gary Schoepke to fulfill Justin Meierkord to Lacon-Sparland Fire	
#22-11 Appoint Nathan Webster to Laprairie Methodist Cemetery Board, ending 02/2025	
#22-12 Appoint David Webber to LaPrairie Methodist Cemetery; 6-Yr. Term	
#22-13 Appoint Carla Schaer to LaPrairie Methodist Cemetery; 6-Yr Term	
#22-14 Appoint Samantha Giugler to La Prairie Cemetery; 6-Yr Term	
3/10/22 #22-15 Approve FY 2021 Audit Report	
#22-16 Approve Awarding Bid for Bennington Township Bridge Replacement	
#22-17 Go into Executive Session	
#22-18 Re-appoint Kenneth Williamson to Board of Review until January 2024	
#22-19 Approve Annual Financial Report	
#22-20 Approve Circuit Clerk's Financial Statement	
#22-21 Approve M-P Fair Liquor License Donation	
#22-22 Approval to move forward with preparation/bids for Courthouse Parking Lot	
#22-23 Approve Special Warranty-Public Transportation	
#22-24 Approve Ordinance to Provide Public Transportation to MC	
#22-25 Approve Joint Section 5311-DOAP between Marshall and Putnam counties	
#22-26 Approve Statement of Participation in Marshall Putnam Natural Hazard Mitigation Plan	
#22-27 Appoint Sara Braun to Marshall County Health Advisory Board; until March 2024	
#22-28 Approve Reimbursement to Jill Kenyon for unused 2016 Vacation/Personal Time	
4/14/22 #22-29 Approve request to extend SUP#19-221-Tower in Sec. 29-Prairie Violet Wind	
#22-30 Approve Text Amendment 22-245/ADU's/Shipping & Storage Containers	
#22-31 Approve Western Ave Realignment Project RAISE Grant Program	
#22-32 Approve Supplemental Resolution Approving \$10,000 from RBI Funds	
#22-33 Approve Construction Engineering Agreement for Camp Grove Road Bridge	
#22-34 Approve Resolution Awarding Bids for various Township/County Sections	
#22-35 Approve Window Quote for Sheriff Dept	
#22-36 Approve Resolution to Enter in an Agreement-Build Illinois Bond Fund Project	
#22-37 Approve Resolution authorizing application for Capital Assistance Grant	
#22-38 Re-appointment Phillip Read -Henry Fire Protection-3 Yr. Term	
#22-39 Re-appointment Ladd Harms -Washburn Fire Protection District-3 Yr. Term	
#22-40 Re-appointment Denny Bogner- Zoning Board of Appeals – 5 Yr. Term	
#22-41 Re-appointment Ray Schumacher-Trustee to the Toluca-Rutland Fire Dept3 Yr. Ter	'n
#22-42 Re-appointment Chuck Holz -Toluca Community Surface Water-3-Yr. Term	
#22-43 Re-appointment Clifford McGrath-Toluca Community Surface Water-3 Yr. Term	
#22-44 Appoint Neomi Brooks -Camp Grove Street Light District until May of 2023	

5/19/22 #22-45 Approve Resolution-The Federal Participation Agmnt/Approaching Funds #22-46 Awarding Bid-Camp Grove Road Hills #22-47 Approve Marshall County Sheriff Salary #22-48 Approve Marshall County Clerk & Recorder Salary #22-49 Approve Marshall County Treasurer's Salary #22-50 Approve Marshall County Assessor's Salary #22-51 Approve Marshall County Circuit Clerk's Salary #22-52 Re-appoint David Lueders to Marshall County Mental Health Board; 4 Yr. Term #22-53 Re-appoint Donna Auugustyn-Sloan to Marshall County Mental Health Board; 4 Yr. Term #22-54 Re-appoint Sharon Monier to Marshall County Mental Health Board; 4 Yr. Term #22-55 Appoint Sylvia Murphy to Marshall County Mental Health Board; 3 Yr. Term 6/9/22 #22-56 Appoint Brad Lindstrom as Chairman for this meeting #22-57 Re-appoint Andrew Dorsey to the MC Board of Health; 3 Yr. Term #22-58 Re-appoint Dr. Louis R. Lukancic to the MC Board of Health; 3 Yr. Term #22-59 Re-appoint Michelle Rippel to the MC Board of Health; 3 Yr. Term #22-60 Re-appoint Linda Bailey to the Camp Grove Street Light District; 3 Yr. Term #22-61 Approve the Title VI Policy; Pat Murphy is now the contact person **7/14/22** #22-62 Approve NCICG Membership dues #22-63 Approve 2023 Holiday Schedule #22-64 Approve 2022/2023 Election Judges #22-65 Approve Architectural Design/Bidding Serv.-Hwy #22-66 Appoint John Bayler to Varna Fire Protection District; until 05/2023 8/11/22 #22-67 Approve Parking Lot Bid to Advance Asphalt Co.-\$127,215.00 #22-68 Approve APRA Funds to build EMA Office, Storage Unit at the MC Highway Dept. 9/8/22 No Resolutions Passed. 10/13/22 #22-69 Approve removal of Tyler Bogner from ETSB Board #22-70 Appoint Rich Koch to ETSB Board; 3 Yr. Term #22-71 Appoint Christine Hunt as Trustee to Lacon Sparland Fire Protection Dist.; 3 Yr. Term #22-72 Approve Marshall Putnam County Intergovernmental Agreement #22-73 Re-appoint John Murphy to Centerville Drainage until 09/02/2025 #22-74 Start Process of the Preliminary Budget for 2023 #22-75 Approve Trustee Tax Resolutions #22-76 Appoint Zoning Administrator to hire Steve Tonioni 11/10/22 #22-77 Approve Special use Permit #21-149 McGough Solar LLC #22-78 Approve County Aid 303 Evans Twp Culvert Replacement-Cumberland Road #22-79 Approve 2023 budget #22-80 Approve 2023 Levy #22-81 Approve Trustee Tax resolutions #22-82 Motion by McLaughlin/seconded by Gauwitz to take ARPA donations to the committee.

- 12/8/22 #22-83 Nominate Gary Kroeschen as Board Chairman
 - #22-84 Nominate Travis McGlasson as Board Vice-Chairman
 - #22-85 Table approval of Special Use Permit #22-250
 - #22-86 Approve Maintenance under the IL Highway Code
 - #22-87 Approve Appropriating Funds-payment of the County Engineer Salary
 - #22-88 Approve ARPA money to the Ambulance Serv. In MC
 - #22-89 Appoint Anthony Smith to ETSB Board as Public Safety Rep. of 911; 3 Yr. Term
 - #22-90 Approve State's Attorney Persecutor
 - #22-91 Approve, designating bank depositors for the County Treasurer
 - #22-92 Approve County Clerk & Recorder 6m & Annual reports
 - #22-93 Accept resignation of Marshall/Putnam Zoning Administrator-Tonioni
 - #22-94 Approve FY 2022 Budget Amendments