DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this (●). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the Vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable. ballot if applicable.



County Clerk and Recorder Marshall County, Illinois

FEDERAL

FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

(Vote for one)

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

DEAN PHILLIPS

MARIANNE WILLIAMSON

FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA

Write-in

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR REPRESENTATIVE **IN CONGRESS**

SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

CONGRESSIONAL

FOR DELEGATE TO THE **NATIONAL NOMINATING** CONVENTION SIXTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than four)

SARAH M. BINGAMAN

JOHN DANIEL

MADI HOUSER

ASHWIN PURI (Biden)

LEGISLATIVE

FOR STATE SENATOR THIRTY-SEVENTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

SIX Year Term

(Vote for one) **NO CANDIDATE**

FOR STATE SENATOR

FIFTY-THIRD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (For an unexpired 2-year term)

(Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

COUNTY

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

FOR CORONER

(Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

COUNTY BOARD

FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1 (Vote for not more than two)

REGINA STANMAR

FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 2 FULL 4-YEAR TERM (Vote for not more than two)

NO CANDIDATE

REPRESENTATIVE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

SEVENTY-THIRD REPRESENTATIVE (Vote for one)

NO CANDIDATE

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)

MORGAN PHILLIPS

FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 2 UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for not more than two)

NO CANDIDATE

FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER

DISTRICT 3 (Vote for not more than two)

DONNA AUGUSTYN-SLOAN

JUDICIAL	PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR JUDGE OF THE SUPREME COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Rita B. Garman) (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HENRY 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBERTS (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HENRY 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SARATOGA (Vote for one)
FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John W. Turner) (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HOPEWELL (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STEUBEN (Vote for one)
	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Lisa Holder White) (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LACON 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON WHITEFIELD (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
PRECINCT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BELL PLAIN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LACON 2 (Vote for one)	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING
(Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BENNINGTON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LAPRAIRIE (Vote for one)	
(Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON EVANS (Vote for one)	RICHLAND (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	