ILLINOIS ELECTION CODE MARSHALL COUNTY- 2024

(10 IL CS) the Chairman of each county committee shall within ten days after the organization, forward to the State Board of Elections, the names and post office addresses of the officers precinct committeemen and representative committeemen elected by his political party.

DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE

OFFICE	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY	TELEPHONE	STARTED
County Chairman	Henry Gauwitz Jr.	1317 Fourth St	Lacon	309-253-8965	Appt 2024

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON (INCLUDING PRECINCT AND TOWNSHIP)

Bell Plain					
Demois star 4					
Bennington 1					
Bennington 2					
	-	-			
Evans 1					
	•		•		
Evans 2					
		<u> </u>	!	<u> </u>	
Henry 1					
Henry 2					
Hopewell					
Поремен			ļ		
Lacon 1					
Lacon					
Lacon 2	Henry Gauwitz Jr.	1317 Fourth St	Lacon	309-253-8965	Appt 2024
Laconz	Tienry Gadwitz 51.		Lacon	309-233-0903	Appt 2024
LaPrairie					
Lariaine					
Richland					
Daharta					
Roberts					
Saratoga					
Garaloga	Į	ļ	Į	ļ	
Steuben					
Steuben					
Whitefield					

OFFICERS

Vice-Chrm						
Secretary						
Treasurer						