ILLINOIS ELECTION CODE

MARSHALL COUNTY - 2024

(10 ILCS) The Chairman of each county committee shall within ten days after the organization, forward to the State Board of Elections, the names and post office addresses of the officers, precinct committeepersons and representative committeepersons elected by his political party.

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OFFICERS

OFFICE	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY, ZIP	TELEPHONE	STARTED
	_				_
County Chairman	David Lueders	749 County Rd 1500 N	Henry, 61537	309-256-2811	Elected 2024
Vice-Chair	Beau Williams	1355 Western Rd	Henry, 61537	309-360-0003	Apt. 2022
	•	•	•	•	•
Secretary	Bill Mims	318 Center St	Lacon, IL 61540		Apt. 2022
Treasurer	Charlene Nauman	1200 Richard St.	Henry, 61537		Apt. 2022
Assistant Treas	Bill Mims	318 Center St,	Lacon, 61540		Apt 2022
		PRECINCT COMMITTIEEPER	SONS (INCLUDING PRE	ECINCT AND TO	WNSHIP)
Bell Plain	Jamie Durham	114 N. Pine	Wenona, 61377		Apt. 2022
Bennington	Donald Caldwell	326 S. Chestnut St.	Wenona, 61377		Apt. 2022
Evans	Jamie Durham	114 N. Pine St	Wenona, 61377		Elected 2024
Henry 1					
Henry 2	Charles Owens	520 Wirt St.	Henry, 61537	309-364-2976	Elected 2024
Hopewell	Kent Flanigan	1037 Apple Knob Rd.	Lacon, 61540	309-361-3860	Elected 2024
Lacon 1 (south)	Bill Mims	318 Center St,	Lacon, 61540		Apt 2022
Lacon 2 (north)	Colleen Scoon	154 Blue Heron Rd.	Lacon, 61540		Apt 2022
LaPrairie	Terry Lueders	749 County Rd. 1500 N	Henry, 61537		Apt 2022
Richland	James (Han) Scoon	154 Blue Heron Rd.	Lacon, 61540		Apt 2022
Roberts					
Saratoga	Charlene Nauman	1200 Richard St.	Henry, 61537		Apt. 2022
Steuben	Beau Williams	1355 Western Rd	Henry, 61537	309-360-0003	Apt. 2022
Whitefield	David Lueders	749 County Rd 1500 N	Henry, 61537		Elected 2024