County Board

Chairman
Gary R. Kroeschen
District 2
Term Expires in 2022
gkroeschen@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Vice Chairman
Travis McGlasson
District 3
Term Expires in 2024
Tmcglasson@marshallcountyillinois.gov
District 1 Board Members – Serving Henry, Hopewell, LaPrairie, Saratoga and Whitefield Townships
David Lueders
Term Expires in 2024
Dlueders@marshallcountyillnois.gov
Charolette Balensiefen
Term Expires in 2022
cbalensiefen@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Andy Stash
Term Expires in 2024
astash@marshallcountyillinois.gov
David Minnick
Term Expires in 2022
dminnick@marshallcountyillinois.gov
District 2 Board Members – Serving Bell Plain, Bennington, Evans and Roberts Townships
Brad Lindstrom
Term Expires in 2024
blindstrom@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Rebecca Donna
Term Expires in 2022
rdonna@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Robert Bakewell
Term Expires in 2024
rbakewell@marshallcountyillinois.gov
District 3 Board Members – Serving Hopewell (2011), Lacon, Richland and Steuben Townships
Martin J. McLaughlin
Term Expires in 2024
mmclaughlin@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Henry (Hank) Gauwitz
Term Expires in 2022
hgauwitz@marshallcountyillinois.gov
Justin Meierkord
Term Expires in 2022
bmeierkord@marshallcountyillinois.gov

Left to Right-County Board Chairmen Gary Kroeschen, Honorable Judge Mike McCuskey, and Jack Johnson (Former County Board Member)